EternaVerse
The Forum

Ship building bug

Let all testers post any questionns, concerns, and feedback for the development to process here.

Ship building bug

Postby Scourge » Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:32 pm

So, I finally got to building ships and I see that I have enough for my first ship and I go to build it and what do I see? It says not enough resources and yet there is enough

Picture: http://i358.photobucket.com/albums/oo25 ... 395004.png

So yeah, I waited till I had 2,000 crystal and refreshed the page and it went back to normal
Scourge
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 6:26 am

Re: Ship building bug

Postby Eterna » Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:38 pm

hmm very strange - this is the first time this has been reported.

btw, bugs such as those you listed are best reported in a support ticket in testgrounds - i'm working on rebuilding the list to cover things that were never recorded (verbal hunches etc)

all of this feedback and bug reporting is 100% necessary as far too many people either ignore it or don't notice it.
Image
User avatar
Eterna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2433
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 11:57 pm
Location: eOs


Return to Testground Feedback

  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron