Page 1 of 1

Resource Optimization, How does it work?

PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 2:13 pm
by DeathsWill228
One of my alliance members brought up an interesting question. Does resource optimization affect the planet it was activated on, or your entire empire? I would think the entire empire but would like some confirmation.

Re: Resource Optimization, How does it work?

PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 4:19 pm
by AvatarAcid
Entire Empire. To get it to show up on your resources page, visit every one of your planets and go into the resource page. Once done for all planets, you'll then have an accurate overall value showing up in each of the All Planets fields.

Re: Resource Optimization, How does it work?

PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 6:16 pm
by DeathsWill228
Thanks.